Dun-dun-duuuuun!

Photobucket
Eek!

Photobucket
Don’t be afraid my little bamboo shoot, I’m here…

Photobucket
But– but–

Photobucket
You can trust me…

Photobucket
You scare me…

Photobucket
But I promise not to hurt you.

Photobucket
Actually, I want to give you something.

Photobucket
Dun-dun-duuuuun!

Photobucket
Eek!

Photobucket
Please don’t–

Photobucket
Nooooo!

Photobucket
And so the paranoid Muffle ran away from the straightforward Puffle.

Photobucket
Such a bad boy you are, Puffle! Scaring little Muffle like that!

Photobucket
What did you want to do to her, anyway?

Photobucket
I only wanted to give her a box of chocolates…

Photobucket
Sigh…

Photobucket
Too bad Muffle’s really paranoid.

Photobucket
It’s getting pretty lonely playing alone.

Photobucket
I wonder if my new roommate’s moved in yet…

Leave a Reply

