Missing Melody

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket
They give out a lovely sound, don’t they?

Photobucket
Yes. They do.

Photobucket
It sounds almost like an ethereal piano.

Photobucket
I used to play the piano, you know.

Oh?

Photobucket
I used to play a lot. I always thought it was the only thing I was ever good at.

Photobucket
You don’t play anymore?

Photobucket
I want to learn what else I can do. Who else I can become.

Photobucket
Have you found out anything yet?

Photobucket
I don’t know. I think I’m getting there though. Moving to this dormitory has helped a great deal.

Photobucket
Already huge by doll-size standards, the Chime Halo is a giant wind chime made up of bamboo stalks. It is part of Interactive: The 12 Senses, an outdoor art exhibition by Impy Pilapil.

Leave a Reply

