Presents, presents~

Presents, presents~ So many presents!

There’s one for Maven… then one for Eiri… Keran… I wonder if there’s any for me.

I think that if I’ll have any present, it’s going to be cake! Yummy, yummy cake!

But of course I’ll share it if I get it. Christmas is for giving, right?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Keran
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 09:11:22

    Aww… If you didn’t get cake, I’ll give you one next Christmas! 😀

    And Bernadette says that she’s sorry that we only saw this now. She didn’t say why, but I think it’s just ’cause she’s growing old already and is going senile so she forgets a lot of things. But don’t worry, I’ll remind her about the cake for next Christmas! ^-^v

    Reply

  2. Personalized gifts
    Nov 28, 2009 @ 20:38:21

    Just bookmarked your blog. Always interested in reading about this particular subject. Outstanding, Jayden Bruer @ tinypocketpeople

    Reply

Leave a Reply

