Ichigo’s Plan

A photostory in reply to Joey’s post here~

A post for me?

Ooh!

It must be something with Lobo in it! Squee!

Huh? What’s Ulalume doing here?

That’s unfair!

Ichigo~ what’cha doing there?

It’s none of your business!

Are you sure? You sound pretty angry. Is something wrong?

… you saw my photo with Lobo?

Leave me aloooooooone~

A-Alright…

Aww, Ichigo. I didn’t think she’d be this upset about it…

Someday, Lobo, you’ll see…

I’ll be a real girl.

I won’t just be a little bunny puppet anymore.

I’ll be a real cute resin girl!

Just you wait and see.

************

Later on…

LOBOOOOOOO!!

Aw, Ichigo, don’t cry. Let’s go out for some ice cream. There’s lots of chocolate in the fridge. I’ll even treat you out!

14 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Bernadette
    Jun 06, 2009 @ 09:14:02

    Uh-oh… Lobo better prepare for when you become a real girl, Ichi~! You’re gonna knock his socks off–not that he wear socks… >_>

    Reply

  2. Gab Gatch
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 03:43:32

    Glad to see an update here~ 8D Aw, Ichigo’s adorable~ XD I can’t wait to see her realized in resin~ 8D 8D

    Power to the rabbits, yes~ >8D

    Reply

  3. Anj
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 07:35:56

    Aww Ichigo… (._.) ; I’m looking forward to the day you become an Elena. ^_^ Hope it is soon!!! ❤

    Reply

  4. Andy
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 07:53:22

    Such a cute photostory. 😀 I wish you would be realized in resin soon, Ichi. ;D I just can’t wait to go see live on one meet.

    Reply

  5. Joey
    Jun 08, 2009 @ 11:42:46

    Someday, Ichigo, you’ll get your own arms for hugging Lobo. (^_-)〜☆

    Reply

  6. Kishi
    Jun 14, 2009 @ 20:30:36

    Then, Ichigo can glomp Lobo! XDDDD

    Reply

Leave a Reply

