False Hope?

Tracking number EI417952911JP. Delivery failed due to absence. This sucks.

I guess I’ll just go sleep it off. I’m sure it won’t be long before I become a real resin girl.

いちご...(Ichigo…)

… am I hearing things?

Such a silly bunny you are. Thinking that you’ll only be a real girl just by ordering a body.

Have you been away for so long that you’ve forgotten believe such a thing as “mahou”– magic?

You have so much of it in you and it lies unawakened.



Just remove your bell and remember these magical words– “キラキラクリプリピョン!”

As long as you remember your magic, you can do anything– even become a real girl. But don’t forget that all magic has a limit.

You can’t be a girl any longer than three hours. After that, you’ll turn back into a rabbit. And if you use your magic too much, you’ll become weak.

Use your magic wisely, little strawberry bunny.

きをつけて。 (Take care.)

The next day…

キラキラクリプリピョン!

I-I can’t believe it… i-it really worked!

So, yes, Ichigo is a mahou shoujo bunny with Japanese roots. I’m not really sure who the fairy godmother is, but what I’m sure of is that we owe Lauren a lot for being an awesome “fairy godmother” for helping bring Ichigo and Ulalume home 😀

At least you have this nightie with you. It would be embarassing to be a real girl for three hours and have nothing to go around in.

Thank you muchly, Lauren! And thanks to Almark, too, for Ichigo’s pink hair!

Also, if your computer (or you) can’t read Japanese text, Ichigo’s magical nonsense chant is “Kirakirakuripuripyon!”

20 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lala
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 04:39:44

    Oh my days! ! ! ! She’s home ! ! ! She’s home she’s home she’s hoooome! ! ! And she is BEAUTIFUL~! *hugs you and ichigo, and lumie* I am so happy for you TT^TT *cries tears of joiii*

    Reply

  2. Anj
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 06:07:19

    AMAZINNNNG!!! *_* When did she come in?? Last night? haha, congratulations!!!! She’s beautiful! <3333 (too many exclamation marks). (_ _)

    Reply

  3. Uno
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 11:30:45

    お帰り、いちごーちゃん!すぐ遊びましょうね!+。:.゚ヽ(*´∀`)ノ゚.:。+゚

    Reply

  4. Joey
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 11:33:10

    ACK. Krishna, she is ADORABLE. I absolutely love her pouty face! Lobo would love her as much, too … I hope.(。- -。)

    Reply

  5. Andy
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 12:12:47

    OMG! She’s here and she’s so beautiful! Congratulations Krishna on your new girl! 😀 I hope my next comes soon!

    Reply

  6. Nix
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 13:30:26

    Omg!!! *_* I know I’ve already congratulated you through Plurk and text but…congratulations Kuri! :3 Ichigo is freaking adorable. <3333 Me and my boys are excited to meet her. *o*

    Reply

  7. D. Fatale
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 14:43:19

    Congrats!!! XDXDXDXDXD She’s so adorable! I can’t wait to meet her in the future! X3

    Reply

  8. Maven
    Aug 16, 2009 @ 14:54:27

    She’s very pretty. Can’t wait to meet her Lumie!

    Reply

  9. Yuiko
    Aug 17, 2009 @ 04:44:05

    Congrats! She’s so pretty, and I love the last pic.

    Reply

  10. Lauren
    Aug 23, 2009 @ 07:26:57

    She is well and truly adorable! Looking forward to seeing more of her (and a certain red wolf perhaps? ^_~)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

