Vanity

null
Kirakirakuripuripyon!

null
I hope I made my face up like how Almark told me while I was in Singapore… everyone was so pretty and stylish there.


And I hope Lobo will notice me more, too.


Maybe he’ll like me better now that I’m not a plain ordinary-looking girl anymore.


Maybe he’d like me better if I seemed someone different…


… but I can’t just be that way. I can change from a rabbit to a girl, but I don’t think I can change who I am like that.


But… I really want to know how he will really like me…

I guess we’ll just have to wait and see.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kaden
    Mar 01, 2010 @ 16:48:57

    Ichigo! You look like a baaaaaabe. ;DDD

    Reply

  2. Marcus
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 04:54:23

    Marcus: Kaden is right Ichigo, you don’t have to change anything about you *smiles*

    Reply

  3. Anj
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 05:13:01

    Lovely. :3 Ichigo, you look wonderful.
    I’m sure you’ll win the wolf over and tame him with your good looks. X3
    <333 Goodluck.

    Reply

  4. Freya
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 09:39:58

    Ooh…! *o* So that’s how the older girls get themselves so pretty! *sigh* You look so pretty Ichigo-sempai! I doubt I’ll be as pretty when I grow up… .__.

    Reply

    • Ichigo
      Mar 04, 2010 @ 04:07:31

      I’m sure you can be pretty, too, Freya! πŸ˜€ You just have to learn how to highlight your best features, as what I’ve learned from Almark in Singapore. See? He taught me to highlight my smile.

      Reply

  5. Adel
    Mar 02, 2010 @ 13:48:26

    Hallo Ichigo~ Let this little shrimp tell you that you’ve got something that’s all your own~!

    Reply

  6. Almark
    May 10, 2010 @ 08:47:47

    You’ve changed a lot, Ichigo… I’m glad you’re taking up my pointers. :p

    Be confident and don’t forget your smile.
    I’m sure you’ll win over Lobo.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

