Distractions Galore


Ulalume? Ulalume?


It’s like since she picked up those video games, she’s forgotten about us…
NO! LUMIE NO FORGET PURPLE-URPLE! LUMIE NO FORGET EVERYBODY, TOO! YOU SEE. SHE NO FORGET ANYONE.


wuumie? wuumie?


Hm? Oh! Is there something wrong, Yarnie?


we thought wuumie would worget uuuuuus~!


Don’t be silly. I like my games, but I love you guys more. There’s no way I can forget you. Real or imaginary, I won’t forget any friends!


Yaaaaaay, Ulalume!


Speaking of friends… I wonder how Maven’s been…

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Freya
    Mar 10, 2010 @ 10:20:33

    Wow! I’m so glad there’s someone else besides me who can see the unseen~! 😀 Unfortunately, most of mine are older than me…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

