An Unexpected Visit

I really wonder what my friends have been up to. It’s been so long since the last time I’ve seen them!

I bet Maven’s spending her time reading lots of books. She really is such a bookworm!

Oooooor, maybe she’s preparing for a concert of some sort. She’s always been real good with the piano.

I bet Sajid’s gone to the beach or, I dunno, practicing his swimming technique. I wonder how Tito Tonyo’s doing, too.

But, I really do miss Maven. It’s been sooooo long since we’ve hung out and exchanged stories and stuff!

I’d have so much to share with her– like about Christmas at Shiori’s house and stuff–

Eep–!

Guess who, Lumie!

Missed me?

I didn’t think you’d be such a trickster, Maven… but I’m so glad you’re back!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Laurie
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 13:12:00

    d’awww! too cute! Hi you gaiz! 8D

    Reply

  2. mina
    Jan 22, 2012 @ 13:15:46

    Awww! Maven was so adorable here!! Cute story!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

