Gathering Intel

Some days after the fiasco that was MonitoManika 2015, which Ichigo enjoyed and Fenris thoroughly hated, the Lycantroop decided to do some snooping of his own. He got in touch with Nil, a special agent who could get him some much needed information on his missing comrade.

 

PC280796

Well, here I am. If it’s information you need on a missing person, I’m sure I can hook you up.

PC280795

Good. I’m frankly tired of this bloody aimless hunt. That bloody noisy rabbit I traveled with has done nothing but take me to party after pointless party. The faster I can track Lobo down, the better.

 

PC280780

HI PLAY WITH ME??
Ugh, what the bloody hell–!?

PC280781

YOUR HAIR IS SO FLUFFY!!

 

PC280782

YOU CAN BE A KITTY!!

 

PC280783

What just happened, Nil!? Is this some kind of new form of terrorism!?

Well, I can’t tell, but it seems like she’s moved on to other targets now…

 

PC280784

She better have!! I think I’m going to lose it if she comes at us again!!

Well, whatever happens, you ought to stay calm. You should know well that you could easily be incarcerated again if you go wild.

 

PC280785

HI!!!!!!!!

 

PC280786

F#$&!!!!!!! I’m getting the bloody hell out of here!!

 

PC280787

Nooooooo~ please play with meeeeeeeee~

 

PC280788

I’m not your bloody– OOF!!

I GOT YOU!!

 

PC280789

I better get going now…

 

PC280790

NO YOU DON’T NIL, GET BACK HERE AND SUFFER WITH ME!!

 

PC280792

YAY FRIENDS!!

 

PC280793

I’M THE HAPPIEST GIRL EVER!!

 

PC280794

Nil belongs to Marien, and is part of Project Dianthus. The sneaky cutie is Chin’s recently-acquired Floresca.

 

Leave a Reply

